Deedra Leval
Sunday, July 10, 2011
Why are most of the Bruins players so ugly and slow on the ice?
I'm curious why they all look like monkeys and cavemen? And they skate so slowly... my phillie boys should own them in 4
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment