I always thought clinique was better...xDand always thought MAC was like rimmel a cheap make?? but now i c all celebs use it?? ur opinion ppl ... but i think clinique is better cuz its really expensive.. i know this isn't the case for eg: i think loreal makeup really sucks... but i used clinique and their mascara is pretty cool and no clumps.
No comments:
Post a Comment