Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Why are the Heat and the Lakers so pathetic?

Why were the Celtics so bad this year? What happened with the 'we gonna beat the heat' chants? Didn't work out well did it? U shouldn't talk thrash about a team that trumped you. and u wasted mad time writing this up. U have no life

No comments:

Post a Comment